Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Following is a list of analysts who provide investment opinions for Crombie REIT. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecast regarding our performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Crombie REIT or its management. Crombie REIT does not by its reference above or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Telephone E-Mail
Scotia Capital Pammi Bir (416) 863-7218 pammi_bir@scotiacapital.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson (416) 594-7194 Dean.Wilkinson@cibc.ca
BMO Capital Markets Heather Kirk (416) 359-4030 heather.kirk@bmo.com
National Bank Financial Matt Kornack (416) 869-6407 matt.kornack@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Michael Smith (416) 842-7805 michael.smith-TOR@rbccm.com
TD Newcrest Sam Damiani (416) 983-9640 Sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild (416) 869-7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
Raymond James Ltd. Ken Avalos (416) 777-7086 ken.avalos@raymondjames.ca
Desjardins Capital Markets Michael Markidis (416) 607-3028 michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com