Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Following is a list of analysts who provide investment opinions for Crombie REIT. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecast regarding our performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Crombie REIT or its management. Crombie REIT does not by its reference above or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Telephone E-Mail
Scotia Capital Mario Saric (416) 863-7824 mario.saric@scotiabank.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson (416) 594-7194 Dean.Wilkinson@cibc.ca
National Bank Financial Tal Woolley (416) 507-8009 tal.woolley@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Neil Downey (416) 842-7835 neil.downey@rbccm.com
TD Securities Sam Damiani (416) 983-9640 Sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild (416) 869-7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
Raymond James Ltd. Johann Rodrigues (416) 777-7189 johann.rodrigues@raymondjames.ca
Desjardins Capital Markets Michael Markidis (416) 607-3028 michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
BMO Capital Markets Jenny Ma (416) 359-4955 jennys.ma@research.bmo.com